The Jake Forsman Memorial Scholarship

This scholarship is available to any full-time Ely Memorial High School or Northeast Range High School student planning to pursue a career in the mechanical or building trades through full-time courses at a vocational/technical college.  Applicants should have a 2.0 or higher GPA and must include a letter of recommendation from an employer.  Contact your high school councilor for application information.

2021 Recipients:

Andrew (A.J.) Walker, Jackson Flom

2020 Recipients:

Andre Edgington, Eric Mattila, Justin Nyman, Seann Prigge,

Steven Kerntz, Brody Anderson 

2019 Recipients:

Nick Mattila, Evan Rabe, Adam Knuutti, Collen Seliskar

2018 Recipients:

Ely Memorial High School: Mikey Muhvich

Northeast Range High School: Zachary Anderson